是改變的時候了

物業與住房將會是大多數人的人生中最大的支出項目,而其次就是子女的教育費用,以及未來的退休儲備。隨著我們不同的人生階段,我們的住房需要亦會有所改變。無論你是什麼人士,如果你是機智聰明的,就可以把你的物業支出轉化成你的物業投資收益,從而為你建立財富及作好充足準備來迎接人生的下一個階段。

你可能:

  • 是首次置業人士
  • 為賺取利潤而購買投資物業(為退休及/或你的子女教育作儲備)
  • 為了新生子女或為了成長中的子女可以擁有自己的房間而尋找更大面積的房子
  • 隨著財富資源增加而尋找一處更好或更適合的居所
  • 想購買農舍小屋
  • 想尋找面積較細的居所
  • 為了退休而改變居住環境(其中可能包括面積較細的居所、靠近家人的住處或度假用途的地方等等)

增加你的資產

有別於每天,甚至每小時都會波動的股票市場,物業這類有形資產可確保你的投資得到很大程度的保障。只要使用低風險物業投資策略,一些成熟的投資者能夠無論在向上或向下的房地產市場狀況中,都可以輕易地賺取利潤。

例子:

  • 在市況向上時買賣物業,你可以獲得一筆可觀的資本收益。而比方說,你可以利用這筆收益來作為子女的教育基金。
  • 在市況下行時買入並持有物業,其每月的租金收入可以為你帶來穩定的現金流,這對於你的退休生活來說,是一項非常重要的每月收入來源。
  • 當經濟蓬勃發展,幾乎所有物業類型的價格都會上升,尤其是商業地產項目,如辦公室和工廠。
  • 當經濟放緩或者出現衰退,公寓樓房和零售物業有較強的抗貶值能力。

房地產對我們的人生來說有著重要的影響,而隨著我們不同的人生階段,我們與物業的關係亦不斷改變。你的人生是否相對舒適並獲得財富保障,還是要面對不確定的財務煩惱,就要看你能否在合適的時間尋找到合適的物業來滿足你的需要。

當你明確知道你的目標、了解市場趨勢並懂得按市況作出有利的投資策略時,物業可以是一副無與倫比的投資引擎。請與我聯絡來獲得專業的諮詢意見,並協助規劃你的投資策略,從而讓你可以肯定你正處於當前市場趨勢的有利位置。無論你正在努力增加你的資產,還是正在準備人生的下一個階段,我都會幫助你訂立及致力實踐你的目標。

Benefit from Property Investment

property-investment-ontario
Time for a Change

Property and housing will be the biggest expenditures of most peoples’ lives, while the next biggest expenditures for many people are their children’s’ education, and saving for retirement. Our property needs change with the stages of our lives, and if you are wise, you can turn your property expenditure into a property investment that will build your wealth and position you well for the next stage of your life, whatever that may be.
You may be:

  • A first time home buyer
  • Buying an investment property to make a profit (to save money for retirement, and/or your children’s’ education)
  • Upsizing for new children, or grown children who want their own rooms
  • Upgrading to a better or more suitable home as your financial resources increase
  • Buying a cottage
  • Downsizing to a smaller home
  • Making a house change for retirement (which could include a smaller home, or something close to family or recreation, etc.)

Grow Your Assets

Unlike the stock market, which can fluctuate day by day and hour by hour, the tangible nature of property brings a great deal of security to your investment. Using low-risk property investment strategies, mature investors can easily profit from either upward or downward real estate market condition.

Examples:

  • In an upward market buy and sell a property and you will receive a lump sum capital gain, which can be useful for preparing for your children’s education fund, for example.
  • In a downward market, buy and hold the property and its monthly rental income will still be a steady cash flow, which can also become an important monthly income for your retirement.
  • When the economy is booming, almost every type of property is growing in value, especially commercial property like offices and factories.
  • When the economy slows down or there is a recession, apartment buildings and retail properties have higher resistance to devaluation.

Property is an important aspect of our lives, and our relationship with property should evolve through our different life stages. Finding the right property at the right time to satisfy your needs can be the difference between a life of relative comfort and financial security, and uncertain financial footing.

Property can be an incredible investment vehicle when you know what your purpose is, and you can understand market trends and how to strategize to benefit wherever the market goes. Contact me for professional consulting help to plan your investment strategies, so you can be sure you are on the right side of current market trends. Wherever you are in your process of growing your assets and preparing for the next stage of your life, I will help to clarify and take action on your goals.